Click here for details about our sponsors and for more information about becoming a sponsor.

President, Board of Governors, Alternate

Eric J Fontaine
Van Zelm Heywood & Shadford Inc
e-mail: efontaine@vanzelm.com

President Elect, Board of Governors, Technology Transfer

Michael Davis
Flow Tech Inc.
e-mail: mdavis@flowtechinc.com

Vice President and Sponsorship Chair, Board of Governors

Ashley Keller
Consulting Engineering Services
e-mail: akeller@ceseng.com

Secretary, Board of Governors

Kevin Wixom
Flow Tech Inc.
e-mail: kwixom@flowtechinc.com

Board of Governors (Past President), Research Promotion, Delegate

Jason R Urso, PE
Tighe & Bond
e-mail: jrurso@tighebond.com

Board of Governors

Henry T Cullinane
Clover Corporation
e-mail: hankc@clover-corporation.com

Board of Governors

Matthew Andel
e-mail: matthew.andel@gmail.com

Board of Governors

Andrew J Danna
Victaulic Company
e-mail: andrew.danna@victaulic.com

Board of Governors

Blair Richardson, PE, CEM
BL Companies
e-mail: blair.a.richardson@gmail.com

Board of Governors

Jason R Bessette
Emerson Swan
e-mail: jbessette@emersonswan.com

This home page is maintained by the Connecticut Chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. P.O. Box 143 Cromwell, CT 06416. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at http://www.ashrae.org